Learning Microsoft Word: Weeks One, Two and Three

Header

 

I have been wanting to share my knowledge with homeschoolers for quite some time. Microsoft Office is such an essential skill these days. Please enjoy the following for FREE. If there is enough interest, I’ll continue to post more…

MS Word Week 1

MS Word Week 2

MS Word Week 3

I also have interest in sharing about Excel, PowerPoint and Publisher if there is enough interest.

Enjoy the journey!

Tagged: , , ,

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

