Six Word Saturday ~ 8/30/14

This post is linked to ShowMyFace – click the link to see how creative other folks got…or, to join in!

~ Learning to get in a grove ~

I’m not very good with schedules, I’m more of a “fly by the seat of your pants” kinda girl but I am learning to get in a grove with schooling the boys this year. We aren’t there yet but we’re working on it! Staying focused on SCHOOL this year…hard not to get side-tracked by life…but we’ll get there!

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

7 thoughts on “Six Word Saturday ~ 8/30/14

  1. Stacie August 30, 2014 at 8:32 am Reply

    I am in the same boat as you. I normally fly by the seat of my pants at times. Then when you really are focused life throws curve balls. Good Luck with getting in the groove.

    Like

  2. Judy August 30, 2014 at 8:44 am Reply

    I hope you find your groove!

    Like

  3. Karen S. August 30, 2014 at 10:16 am Reply

    Can have it’s moments, but enjoy every step of the way.

    Like

  4. Tonya Jastad August 30, 2014 at 10:47 am Reply

    Good luck!

    Like

  5. Johanna Bradley August 30, 2014 at 2:53 pm Reply

    I like fly by the seat of my pants kinda girls 🙂

    Like

  6. magicalmysticalteacher August 30, 2014 at 5:39 pm Reply

    Hope the learning curve is short and sweet!

    My Six Words

    Like

  7. Kathe W. August 31, 2014 at 1:18 pm Reply

    Whether getting into a groove or a grove ( of trees ) it can take some time!
    Cheers!

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

