Favorite Homeschool Blogs

Favorite Homeschool Blogs

I am joining up with several other bloggers to share our favorite homeschool blogs!

Here are some of my favorites…they are in no particular order and are just a “hodge podge” of different ones I like…most are just real people telling their stories but some are larger blogs and/or more specific blogs…

Tots and Me

Five in a Row

The Family Man

North Laurel Home & School

Super Mommy to the Rescue

Raising Arrows

Krazy Kuehner Days

Royal Baloo

Homeschool Share

The HomeScholar

Weird Unsocialized Homeschoolers 

Hip Homeschool Moms

The Legacy of Home

Heart of Wisdom

Enchanted Homeschooling Mom

Day by Day in Our World

Doorposts

I know I am forgetting a ton and a half of amazing blogs I love but this is all I can come up with at the moment. Regardless, I pray a few of these blogs are new to you or are ones you treasure too! Now hop over and read what other Crew members had to share about their favorite homeschool blogs! (This link will go live on 8/6/14)

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

Tagged:

One thought on “Favorite Homeschool Blogs

  1. […] Dawn @ Guiding Light Homeschool — Favorite Homeschool Blogs […]

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

