FREE Printables: FIAR Vol. 1

Free Printables Round-Up

I am joining up with several other bloggers to share free printables!

I made a recent decision to change curriculum with P (our “1st Grader”)…we are going from Charlotte Mason to Five in a Row (or FIAR as it is often called). [I haven’t even done an official notification post yet! That will be coming soon!] So I thought I would share some of the printables and additional learning pages I have found that will go along with some of the books we will be studying this year. This obviously is not an exhaustive list but just what I could find as I searched around.

Mike Mulligan and His Steam Shovel

Homeschool Share

Houghton Mifflin

Maestros Classics

Classroom Jr

FIAR Circle

Night of the Moonjellies

Homeschool Share

Stopping By Woods on a Snowy Evening

Homeschool Share

Animal Tracks pdf from Montessori for Everyone

Papa Piccolo

Mama’s Learning Corner

Crayola.com

The Glorious Flight

Homeschool Share

Grandfather’s Journey

Homeschool Share

Scholastic.com

Teacher Vision

Cranberry Thanksgiving

Homeschool Share

FAIR Circle pdf

Storm in the Night

FAIR Circle pdf

Scholastic.com

The Story About Ping

Mama’s Learning Corner

Homeschool Share China Lapbook

Royal Baloo 

Homeschool Share Duck Lapbook

Katy and the Big Snow

Homeschool Share

How to Make an Apple Pie and See the World

This Reading Mama passport printable

World for Learning has several printables

Now hop over and read what other Crew members had to share about FREE Printables! (This link will go live on 7/16/14)

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

Tagged:

4 thoughts on “FREE Printables: FIAR Vol. 1

  1. Lori H July 12, 2014 at 9:27 pm Reply

    Excellent resources! I think I am going to use FIAR 1 with my youngest (and older two for fun) this year so this will be so helpful! Thanks.

    Like

  2. Stacie July 14, 2014 at 9:41 am Reply

    Nice list of resources. I have been thinking about using Five In A Row with Brittany. Hope you don’t mind but I am going to share your post 🙂

    Like

  3. […] One of my crewmates just put up a whole page of printables for FIAR on her blog Guiding Light Homeschool. […]

    Like

  4. […] Dawn @ Guiding Light Homeschool – FREE Printables: FIAR Vol. 1 […]

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

