Joyful Moments ~ 6/19/14

 photo JoyfulMomentButton_zpsa8abcad0.jpg

Joining in with Little Homeschool Blessings for this weeks “Joyful Moments”.

Bunny fun!

 photo BunnyFun_zps15f35524.jpg

Nala, our female bearded dragon, “threw a fit” when she didn’t get any roaches for breakfast. She “threw all her greens” around. Silly girl!

 photo NalaMess_zps2d60be84.jpg

Skye, our male bearded dragon, laying comfy style!

 photo Skye061914_zps330cb852.jpg

P crawling half way INSIDE the bag to get the rest of the items out…goofy boy!!

 photo PhilipBag_zps641de5e1.jpg

I *FINALLY* got my diffuser! I have been waiting A LONG TIME! We are VERY excited to have it! (And it is a lot bigger than I expected…) THIS is the one I ordered and came highly recommended by many.

 photo Diffuser_zpsd5b3e005.jpg

Someone posted a video on Facebook about how to fold a fitted sheet…I tried it and was successful! WOOT! I would share the link but I don’t know what it is, sorry!

 photo FoldedSheet_zps53d10b48.jpg

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

Tagged: , ,

4 thoughts on “Joyful Moments ~ 6/19/14

  1. Mary Lou June 19, 2014 at 12:19 pm Reply

    Love the photo of the little boy with his rabbit. Reminds me of when I was very little and my oldest brother raised rabbits. So much fun to play with them.

    Like

  2. Stacie June 19, 2014 at 2:40 pm Reply

    That is one big rabbit. I had to chuckle at the temper of Nala. She isn’t fussy is she? lol. I like the color of the diffuser. I still have to get one yet. I keep meaning to but end up forgetting.

    Like

    • Dawn June 19, 2014 at 3:59 pm Reply

      Stacie…that rabbit is only a baby too! She is a 10 week old flemish giant…she will grow to be about 20 lbs! And…the diffuser I got changes colors so it isn’t the same color all the time. P (the 6 year old) likes that a lot!

      Like

  3. Karen W June 21, 2014 at 7:00 pm Reply

    I love that first picture with the wheelbarrow! I have got to try that sheet folding thing, though at this point we only have one set of sheets each so folding isn’t necessary, I just wanna try it out.

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

