Book Review ~ All Who Dream by Nicole Deese

 photo AllWhoDream_zps5b2bbd9b.jpg

All Who Dream
Author: Nicole Deese
eBook; 391 pages, $3.99

I had the pleasure of reviewing All Who Dream by Nicole Deese. This is the third book in her Letting Go Series. Each can be read independently, as I can confirm because I have not (yet) read the other two books in the series, and I didn’t feel like I had missed a thing.

All Who Dream is an amazing book about a woman who is a single mother and who is a blogger. (I love that part, of course! *grin*) Her blog has gone viral and she is picked up by a publishing company. She and her son are flown to New York City for a book tour and during the six weeks there a ton of things happen that bring many people a lot of healing pain…one of the biggest being when the public surprisingly finds out about her past of being a survivor of domestic violence.

Considering I was a single mother for eight and a half years, I could relate to a lot of what was in this book. I found I couldn’t put this book down once I picked it up…it is VERY well written and had a plot that kept getting thicker and shifting and changing. It was a lot of fun to read!

It has drama, suspense and romance. I am not normally a “romance reader” but this one was pretty good. You never have time to “get bored” and you are always curious what is going to happen next. It is written in such a “down to earth” manner that you cannot help but relate to a lot of what is shared.

This book is written from a Christian perspective, although Scripture is not shared, faith is. The “relationship scenes” are kept within a Christian manner which meant all the world to me! I do not want to read something I would not want to watch on tv.

If you go to Nicole Deese’s page, I think the header says it all…

Where raw emotion meets real romance

…yep, that pretty much covers it! This is not a book that lets you “get by” with doing nothing…several of the characters in the book are “pushed to the limit” and the exceptional part is that they rise to the occasion…sometimes in the least expected way.

I cannot recommend this book highly enough…it was a true blessing to read and was a book I don’t think I will soon forget.

This book was just released on Amazon and is for sale for $3.99…a steal if you ask me!

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

 

Disclosure: I received a copy of this book in exchange for my honest review. No compensation was received. All opinions are my own.

Tagged:

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

