Simple Woman’s Daybook ~ 11/26/13

Simple Woman's Daybook

This post is linked to The Simple Woman’s Daybook

FOR TODAY:

Outside my window…not sure as the blinds are shut. However, I think it is supposed to be around 40 degrees and sunny today.

I am thinking…it is probably best if I don’t get too much detail in today’s post…

I am thankful…honestly, I’m not feeling very thankful today…praying that changes!

In the kitchen…table, chairs, dog cages, refrigerator, stove…OH! that’s not what this question meant? *grin*

I am wearing…bed pants and t-shirt (they don’t match so I won’t tell you what they look like *wink*).

I am creating…a lot of pain, apparently.

I am wondering…how things are going to turn out…I have a lot of questions in my mind and heart right now.

I am reading…The One Year Bible (BEST.INVESTMENT.EVER!)

I am hoping praying…for some friends daughter and another friends son.

I am looking forward to…being in Heaven with Him.

I am learning…to wait. Man is it tough! 🙂

Around the house…hubby put the new linoleum in the bathroom Saturday. YAY!

I am pondering…people.

A favorite quote for today…The difference between try and triumph is a little umph. ~ Author Unknown

A few plans for the rest of the week: this, that and the other.

A peek into my day yesterday...insanity at its best!

Any picture…

Floor progression…

 photo BathroomFloor_zps0865b854.jpg

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

Tagged:

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

