Blogging Through the Alphabet ~ “T” for Times Up!

Blogging Through the Alphabet

I am excited to say that I have successfully completed the July 2013 Ultimate Blog Challenge of posting 30 posts in the month of July. YAY! Times up!

It was a lot of fun and I would HIGHLY recommend it for other bloggers. It reminded me just how much I enjoy blogging regularly! And it brought new bloggers in to my world…I am always amazed at how many bloggers there are!

Now hop over and visit all the other Blogging Through the Alphabet bloggers!

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

 

3 thoughts on “Blogging Through the Alphabet ~ “T” for Times Up!

  1. Linda July 30, 2013 at 6:41 am Reply

    Congratulations! I did a blog challenge once and couldn’t keep up, although it did help kickstart a writing habit! Way to go!

    Like

  2. DinoMama July 30, 2013 at 7:06 am Reply

    I am enjoying the UBC too though I missed 2 days =) Hope to do it again in Oct’13.

    Like

  3. Kate L Williams July 30, 2013 at 7:47 am Reply

    Congratulations! I popped over from UBC to say hello and congrats. It has been fun — and challenging. Rest a bit and then let’s do it all over again.

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

