Six Word Saturday ~ 7/28/13

This post is linked to ShowMyFace – click the link to see how creative other folks got…or, to join in!

~ So busy I forgot to post ~

 

Such a sad day! Today is Sunday…I forgot to post yesterday. {insert extremely whiny voice here}

I have been participating in the Ultimate Blog Challenge for July and have been trying to blog every day (although the “rules” say you CAN post more than once a day to do your 30 posts…I was really trying to do one a day). Missed yesterday. {whaaaa} So…guess it is two posts today!

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

6 thoughts on “Six Word Saturday ~ 7/28/13

  1. Dana July 28, 2013 at 6:23 am Reply

    Better late than never, right? 🙂

    Have a great Sunday.

    Like

  2. Esther July 28, 2013 at 7:12 am Reply

    You are almost there, Good Job!
    🙂

    Like

  3. Rosemary Nissen-Wade July 28, 2013 at 9:30 am Reply

    A post a day is a mighty effort! I couldn’t do it.

    Like

  4. Ruth Hill July 28, 2013 at 10:38 am Reply

    Hey, I’m a day behind, too. I haven’t had a chance to catch up. So I understand! I post many posts a day–sometimes as much as eight or ten–but I don’t always get my post for the UBC done. As you can guess–I am commenting from the UBC.

    Like

  5. Grace Bailhache July 29, 2013 at 2:40 am Reply

    A post a day Dawn what a challenge, so what gonna happens now ? Are you still in ? I hope.

    Happy (late) SWS !

    Grace

    Like

  6. HILARY July 31, 2013 at 6:23 am Reply

    i hate when that happens – but I am in the same boat – i am first visiting fellow posters today

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

