Ultimate Blog Challenge ~ July 2013 #blogboost

/

Today, July 1, 2013 starts this years Ultimate Blog Challenge. This challenge means writing a blog EVERY SINGLE DAY for the month of July. (Or at least 30 posts for the month – they don’t actually have to be one per day.) This may not sound like a lot but having something that is worth saying every day for a month, is honestly quite a bit. *grin* So far this year I have averaged about one every other day…so this will be twice as many as normal. And…what do you all want to hear about every day? *grin* Praying I can think of informative, helpful, enjoyable, encouraging posts!

So…this is my first post…telling you what is going on and to let you know you will be blessed (I pray!) by a post from me every day this month! WOOT!

Tomorrow I will be sharing an amazing giveaway for an awesome homeschool planner! Make sure you sign up to receive my posts via email so you don’t miss it!

Want to join in? It’s going to be a lot of fun! Click on Ultimate Blog Challenge at the beginning of this post and it will take you to the site.

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

Tagged:

5 thoughts on “Ultimate Blog Challenge ~ July 2013 #blogboost

  1. Phoebe @ Lou Messugo July 1, 2013 at 6:42 am Reply

    Hi Dawn, I’m undertaking the UBC too and you are the first blog I’m commenting on on Day 1! I wish you lots of luck with the challenge and look forward to reading more over the month.

    Like

  2. Crystal July 1, 2013 at 6:52 am Reply

    I’m jumping into the challenge too! Best wishes with it!

    Like

  3. Missy Bell July 1, 2013 at 6:58 am Reply

    Congratulations on joining the challenge. I am right there with you on the doubling, possibly tripling the amount of posts. I am feeling excited about the possibilities and reading great new material from people like you.

    My site is, http://www.thepeaceandhappinessproject.blogspot.com if you have time to check it out.

    Best wishes during the challenge.

    Missy Bell

    Like

  4. Don Purdum July 1, 2013 at 8:56 am Reply

    It gets easier and easier to do. Sometimes I’m in the store and see something and realize there is a great article. Have fun with it and I look forward to reading your posts and getting to know you!

    Like

  5. Nicole Copeland July 1, 2013 at 12:40 pm Reply

    Im doing it for the first time..It will defiantly be challenging but I know I can do it

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

