Tupperware Review & Giveaway ~ Quick Shake

 photo TWLogo_zps4c128aa6.jpg

I had the opportunity to review the Quick Shake from Tupperware offered by an amazing representative named Jackie Betancourt. Of course we all know the name Tupperware so it is no surprise that this piece of “machinery” is absolutely WONDERFUL! But not only that, but Jackie was a wonderful rep to work with! She got my order in quickly with NO issues. (I *LOVE* no issues, don’t you???)

 photo QuickShake_zpsca170467.jpg

So…she sends me the Quick Shake to review and at first I’m thinking, “I will *NEVER* use this thing.” Ahh…but then the Lord brought to mind that we make our own homemade Ranch dressing using mayonnaise, milk and seasoning. That stuff is ALWAYS chunky the first time we use it and we all say, “EWWWW!” (but we eat it anyway). So, the Lord brought to mind to use the Quick Shake and WOW! is all I can say. NO CHUNKS…we are ALL VERY HAPPY about that! Anddd…as if that wasn’t enough…it is also the container I store / use it in. WOOT! Happy does not even come close to what this mama is!

If you want to purchase one for yourself now, you can do so for $16 HERE, or enter my giveaway!
I am REALLY excited to offer a Quick Shake (or equivalent value) to one of my readers. [Since this is one of her best selling items, she wanted to be able to offer this giveaway to even those who already have one!] Enter below…

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

Disclosure: I received one of these in exchange for my honest review. No compensation was received. All opinions are my own.

Tagged: ,

16 thoughts on “Tupperware Review & Giveaway ~ Quick Shake

  1. Natalie Merkel May 18, 2013 at 7:50 am Reply

    Round cake taker.

    Like

  2. Dorothy Teel May 18, 2013 at 9:23 am Reply

    I think this is very pretty from Tupperware..Countertop Canister 6-Pc. Set, like the bright colors and would liven up my kitchen…

    Like

  3. Cindi May 18, 2013 at 11:48 am Reply

    Their “Classic Canister Stacking Set” would be a nice
    gift for my son and his fiane’!
    Many thanks, Cindi

    Like

  4. Linda Bradshaw May 18, 2013 at 12:37 pm Reply

    Freezer Mates® 12-Pc. Complete Set. I freeze meals. This would be great.

    Like

  5. Wendy Clark May 18, 2013 at 6:48 pm Reply

    Can I have one of each???? 🙂 I love them all. I would probably choose one of the freezer containers as I love to make ahead and freeze meals.

    Like

  6. Audrey May 18, 2013 at 9:19 pm Reply

    Tupperware is definitely timeless. Great value and quality products!

    Like

  7. Nichol Tone May 19, 2013 at 7:07 pm Reply

    the freezer mates

    Like

  8. Samantha K May 21, 2013 at 2:15 pm Reply

    I would get fridge smart containers.

    Like

  9. Shelia S May 25, 2013 at 4:08 pm Reply

    I would like the Quick Shake. I have been looking at similar items for a little bit. I love Tupperware products.

    Like

    • Kamren July 21, 2014 at 11:20 pm Reply

      Thanks for inuctdoring a little rationality into this debate.

      Like

  10. Jen H May 26, 2013 at 7:47 am Reply

    i love the tumbler set with the sipper seal! i remember those from when i was little, and i’ve been looking for something similar!

    Like

  11. Abby Kraynick May 26, 2013 at 1:18 pm Reply

    Summer Tumblers Set

    Like

  12. Carol Emmert May 28, 2013 at 5:34 pm Reply

    We used to have a quick shake of the older version. We used it so much the marking wore off. I like that this one has them molded into the sides!

    Like

  13. Athena Langworthy May 28, 2013 at 10:52 pm Reply

    The one touch reminder canister set would be nice to have!

    Like

  14. Jeannie Eplion-Holley May 31, 2013 at 7:06 am Reply

    i actually really want to win the quickshake. I am dieting and this would help make my smoothies a little more convenient!

    Like

  15. Dianne Pfouts May 31, 2013 at 8:49 am Reply

    Freezer mates

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

