Movie Review & Giveaway ~ Ring the Bell

 photo RingtheBell_zpse690bd73.jpg

If you are looking for a refreshing, family-oriented, Christian movie Ring the Bell is for you! It has a few unexpected twists in it too. I honestly do not have one bad thing to say about this movie, and that is rare!

It is the story of a fast paced “city guy” who works too many hours to make too much money. He ends up going out to the country to get a baseball player to sign a deal with him and his entire life changes as he looks at the lives of those who live there. He realizes there is so much more to life than working and making money.

What would be better? Having Christ in your life? You’ll have to watch to see what happens!

It was an extremely enjoyable movie and I am excited to have the opportunity to give one copy away to one of my readers. Enter below…


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Or you can purchase your own copy now by clicking HERE.

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

Disclosure: I received a copy of this book in exchange for my honest review. No compensation was received. All opinions are my own.

Tagged: ,

6 thoughts on “Movie Review & Giveaway ~ Ring the Bell

  1. Natalie Merkel May 6, 2013 at 8:54 am Reply

    Glad I found your site!!

    Like

  2. Melissa Pallex May 6, 2013 at 11:05 pm Reply

    The reminder that there’s more to life than money and achievements!

    Like

  3. Maryann May 7, 2013 at 3:25 pm Reply

    I like that its faith based and family friendly

    Like

  4. Dorothy Teel May 18, 2013 at 9:16 am Reply

    I like this movie because I feel it would be a safe movie to watch with my granddaughters with no harsh language,sex or excessive violence. I also feel that it gives hope to all that ther is more to life than making money and living life in Christ

    Like

  5. Tabitha May 18, 2013 at 10:04 am Reply

    It’s about a real life situation many families can relate to, and it’s christian 🙂

    Like

  6. Nichol Tone May 19, 2013 at 7:08 pm Reply

    I like that its faith based

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

