Book Review & Giveaway ~ Hey God, I’ve Got Some Guy Named Jonah in my Stomach by Troy Schmidt

 photo WhaleJonah_zps8e024aff.jpg

Hey God, I’ve Got Some Guy Named Jonah in my Stomach and I think I’m Going to Throw Up
Author: Troy Schmidt
Illustrator: Cory Jones
Hardback; 30 pages
7-1/2 x 9-1/2
Retail: $9.99

If you are looking for a cute book to share with your kids about trusting God and doing what He says to do…this book is for you. If you are looking for a Biblically accurate book, maybe not so much. *grin* But it is a colorful, creative and well-worded book telling the whales side of the Jonah story.

I am excited to have one copy to give away to one of my readers! Enter below…


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Or you can purchase a copy for yourself by clicking HERE – it will be available May 1, 2013.

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

Disclosure: I received a copy of this book in exchange for my honest review. No compensation was received. All opinions are my own.

Tagged: ,

2 thoughts on “Book Review & Giveaway ~ Hey God, I’ve Got Some Guy Named Jonah in my Stomach by Troy Schmidt

  1. Kala April 28, 2013 at 1:50 pm Reply

    It has been a rough couple of months for us. I would love to have something to help our kids understand trusting in God to take care of us!

    Like

  2. Suzie Williams April 29, 2013 at 12:28 am Reply

    I like that it offers a different perspective to Jonah and the Whale.

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

