Book Review & Giveaway ~ Can’t-Wait Willow! by Christy Ziglar

 photo Willow_zps36943343.jpg

Can’t-Wait Willow!
Author: Christy Ziglar
Illustrator: Luanne Marten
Hardback; 32 pages
10-1/2 x 10-1/2
Retail: $14.99

This is a cute book about learning to wait…such a hard thing to do this day in age. We are such a “want it now, get it now” society. This is a wonderfully written book that tells the story of Willow who was waiting for the circus to come to town – and for some cotton candy. Well, she got a little distracted on her trip there and spent her money before she made it to the cotton candy. However, she is given a free ticket and gets a second try. Does she do better that time? You’ll have to read to find out!

Overall I greatly enjoyed this book and I am very happy to say I have one copy to give away to one of my readers! Enter below…


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Or you can purchase your own copy now by clicking HERE.

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

Disclosure: I received a copy of this book in exchange for my honest review. No compensation was received. All opinions are my own.

Tagged: ,

3 thoughts on “Book Review & Giveaway ~ Can’t-Wait Willow! by Christy Ziglar

  1. Kala April 28, 2013 at 1:49 pm Reply

    This would be great for my impatient daughter! 🙂

    Like

  2. Cindi April 28, 2013 at 2:05 pm Reply

    I like the way that it is about the reality of this
    society and our want it now, gratification!
    Thanks, Cindi

    Like

  3. Maryann May 7, 2013 at 3:28 pm Reply

    I like that this teaches an important message to our children.

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

