Life on the Crazy Train

Life is quite like a crazy train right now. So much going on. Most of it is good, but it is still a lot on my plate.

  1. I am working two jobs from home and one outside the home (all part-time).
  2. I am planning a dog training class that will start mid-March.
  3. I am doing the Desperate book study (which is an AWESOME book, by the way).
  4. I am memorizing 100 Bible Verses in 2013.
  5. I am reading my One Year Bible.
  6. I am getting ready to start a Bible study with a Christian weight-loss group (This is an answer to prayer and I’m super excited!)
  7. I’m on the Schoolhouse Review Crew and am working on several reviews.
  8. I have several other reviews I am working on.
  9. Homeschool co-op classes are getting ready to start. (Fortunately I am not teaching, only helping. Whew!)
  10. I am the “owner” of a private Christian women’s email group.

I think that’s it…ha ha ha.

Can you PLEASE pray for me and my family as we go through this season of our lives? I would greatly appreciate it!

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

3 thoughts on “Life on the Crazy Train

  1. Jenni Allen February 6, 2013 at 7:08 am Reply

    Praying for you Dawn!

    Like

  2. LIsa McClanahan February 6, 2013 at 10:32 am Reply

    Wow! I would be crazy!!

    Like

  3. Jen February 7, 2013 at 7:09 am Reply

    Whew! You sound like me ! šŸ™‚ LOL Deep breath… Prayers coming your way šŸ™‚ Have a great week!!

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

