Six Word Saturday ~ 1/12/13

This post is linked to ShowMyFace – click the link to see how creative other folks got…or, to join in!

~ Life is a bit stressful now ~

One of our vehicles died last Sunday (on the way to church) so we are in search of a new vehicle – praying the Lord will provide one.

I started a new job this month (working from home; fourth job I have now) so I am trying to learn things for that. LOVING it – but it is still stressful.

I was thinking this morning, I am not used to being “poor” and living the way we have been living for the last several years – it is a BIG change and I think that stresses me out too. Money, blah. 😉

I am thankful I have the knowledge and belief that the Lord will help us in all these circumstances. So although I am stressed, I am blessed

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

