Product Review & Giveaway ~ DaySpring Tote Bag

We’ve all heard of DaySpring, right? Well, did you know they have more than cards? LOTS more than cards! I was blessed with the opportunity to do a tote bag review and all I can say is I AM *VERY* IMPRESSED! I’ve been thinking over the last several months that I needed a new “Bible bag” (what I carry my Bible and the many other things I take to meeting each week) because my other one was getting pretty raggity looking. And, so, the Lord provided a new “Bible bag” through this review. My DaySpring Tote Bag is now my “Bible bag” and I LOVE IT! It is not only beautiful to look at but VERY FUNCTIONAL in the fact that it is big enough to hold all the items I need (plus some!).

I actually have used it several times for other things too – once as a swimming bag and another to carry all the library books back to the library. And both times this thing held up to the task and looked amazing doing it! Here is a picture of my tote bag:

Photobucket

And here is a picture of the amazing bag I get to offer to one of my readers! These bags are HUGE (14 x 18) and this one will be especially good for swimming items, in my opinion. If you can’t wait to get one for yourself, you can buy one for $16.99 HERE. Otherwise enter my giveaway below.

Photobucket

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Have a wonderfully blessed day!



Disclosure: I received this product free in exchange for my honest review. No compensation was received. All opinions are my own.

Tagged: ,

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

