Product Review ~ SwimTrainer

Photobucket

I was excited to hear about  SwimTrainer as our four-year-old LOVES water and this sounded like a great way to help  him learn how to swim. But…we do not have a pool of our own so we waited until my husband’s Uncle opened their pool. We finally got to go over yesterday for a family get together and finally got to try it out…

Photobucket

He LOVED it!

I will have to say I ordered the wrong size SwimTrainer – he weighs just under 40 lbs so I got the smallest one…should have gotten the middle size one, but it did still work (as you can see in the picture above).

The SwimTrainer was REALLY easy to blow up and put on him and helped him stay afloat in the water because of the way it is made.

They sell for $24.90 and you can click HERE to see videos and learn more specifics about the SwimTrainer.

Have a wonderfully blessed day!



Disclosure: I received this product free in exchange for my honest review. No compensation was received. All opinions are my own.

Tagged:

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

