The Homeschool Mother’s Journal ~ 4/27/12

The Homeschool Mother's Journal
This post is linked to The Homeschool Mother’s Journal over at The Homeschool Chick.
Make sure you hop over to see what other homeschool mom’s have to say!

In my life this week…my oldest son was at the State Capitol most of the week for TeenPact so it was mainly me and the lil man. It was a good week – but we missed “bubba”. Glad to have him back home today!

In our homeschool this week…was significantly more relaxed without the older boy here. Lil man and I did do some preschool stuff that we enjoyed a lot.

What’s working / not working for us…I am just so overwhelmingly excited about doing MFW next year – with everything already planned out! So, my point, what ISN’T working for us is me having to do all the lesson planning too.

My favorite thing this week was…when “bubba” got back home last night! 

A photo, video, link, or quote to share…

I am not for divorce, but you have to admit…this is funny!

Photobucket

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

Tagged: ,

One thought on “The Homeschool Mother’s Journal ~ 4/27/12

  1. Sam @ Sam's Noggin April 27, 2012 at 7:53 pm Reply

    I am not for divorce either-but that couldn’t be a better name to have!

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

