Product Review ~ Wholesale Costume Club

Photobucket

I had the opportunity to review an item from Wholesale Costume Club for our lil man – I let him pick and this is what he chose:

Photobucket

Everlast Boxer. Cute huh? Yea, I thought so too! Honestly I thought he would choose something else but I assumed it would have a cape, or something with it. It was his choice and I think this is absolutely adorable! And EVERYTHING you need comes with it! 

After we ordered it, he asked every.day. if it had arrived yet. 🙂 It really didn’t take long to arrive. And once it did – it was immediately opened and worn. I was surprised at how well it was made – sturdy product (which is VERY important when you are talking about kids, right?).

Now, keep in mind – we do not celebrate Halloween – but there are MANY other occasions when one might want to dress up…which is why I chose to do this review…and I’m SO glad we did! I have found an excellent resource for such items! And, best of all, the prices are what I would consider fair…sometimes I think the price for costumes is a big outrageous…not so with the Wholesale Costume Club.

They have ALL KINDS of costumes – from kids to adults, serious to funny – EVEN FOR YOUR PET! Woot!

They also have a Facebook page you can “like” so you can stay up with all the latest discounts and updates.

Have a wonderfully blessed day!



Disclosure: I received this product free in exchange for my honest review. No compensation was received. All opinions are my own.

Tagged:

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

