Six Word Saturday ~ I’m thankful for a loving Savior

This post is linked to ShowMyFace – click the link to see how creative other folks got…or, to join in!

~ I’m thankful for a loving Savior ~

Sometimes I forget what my life was like before I got saved ten-ish years ago. How empty and alone I felt. It is amazing how He made use to crave Himself and once we fill that void with Him – life is whole. I am so thankful for a loving Savior – who loved me even when I still hated Him.

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

2 thoughts on “Six Word Saturday ~ I’m thankful for a loving Savior

  1. S~DLT April 21, 2012 at 10:36 am Reply

    Although I don’t share your faith, I am happy for you that you have a solid anchor to make your life a positive one. Have a great Saturday.

    Like

  2. Johanna Bradley April 21, 2012 at 3:13 pm Reply

    Faith must be a wonderful thing. I don’t really have it but then I don’t try very hard. Glad you do and for the joy it brings you.

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

