Six Word Saturday ~ Several decisions being made this week

This post is linked to ShowMyFace – click the link to see how creative other folks got…or, to join in!

~ Several decisions being made this week ~

  • Finally picked a treadmill and it is on its way – YAY! (You can see a pic HERE.)
  • Considering which ereader, if any, to get…still waiting for dh to agree it’s ok to get. (I have a hard time reading books from the computer.)
  • Still trying to decide on website – stay with self-hosted or move over to free. Have someone do a cute blog design for me, or not.
I decided AFTER POSTING THIS – that the six words should have been…

~ Tax Money Means Choices To Make ~

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

7 thoughts on “Six Word Saturday ~ Several decisions being made this week

  1. The Laughing Housewife March 10, 2012 at 6:06 am Reply

    Decisions, decisions…

    I have a Kindle and I LOVE it.

    Like

  2. Jim March 10, 2012 at 6:23 am Reply

    Happy 6WS, Dawn! 🙂 Lots of decissions to make indeed.
    My kids and two-year-old grandchild have iPods. I’d like one of those.
    Our treadmill is broken but is too heavy and we are too decrepit to move it downstairs to dispose of. 😥
    ..

    Like

  3. Elaine March 10, 2012 at 8:50 am Reply

    The only ereader O have experience of is the Kindle. Several people I know have them and think they are wonderful.

    Like

  4. Brenda Youngerman March 10, 2012 at 9:13 am Reply

    I don’t have an ereader – I think I must be the only one though! and I love your last six word statement – isn’t it fun getting your own money back?

    Like

  5. Magical Mystical Teacher March 11, 2012 at 8:23 am Reply

    Tax money would mean choices to make if I could ever file on time! (I am chronically late, always filing at the last minute in October.)

    Like

  6. Call Me Cate March 12, 2012 at 10:03 am Reply

    Unfortunately for me, tax time means checks to write. I’m a big fan of my Kindle though!

    Thanks for playing 6WS!

    Like

  7. Karen S. April 22, 2012 at 5:49 pm Reply

    it’s always good to have options, and goals and the more the better!

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

