Dog Trainer Available: Ask Your Question(s)!

Photobucket

I’ve trained dogs for years…twelve years or more actually…the above picture shows just SOME of the many ribbons I have won doing different dog events:

Obedience
Conformation
Agility
Tracking

I’ve also participated in: Schutzhund, search & rescue, herding and therapy dog work.

I’ve been the main trainer or the assistant trainer in dog training classes from puppy to Utility (AKC). I personally have trained through the beginning of Utility – getting ribbons and titles through Open.

If none of this makes sense…that’s ok…I’ll explain more later.

Breeds I personally have trained: German Shepherd, Border Collie, Golden Retriever, PBGV, Havanese, Pug…but there are very few breeds I have never worked with due to all the training classes I’ve been involved with.

My point of this post today – I want to help people and their dogs. This has been my desire for years. This is why my classes are always the cheapest you will find around. It’s not that I’m not worth more – it’s that I feel EVERYONE should be able to have a well-trained dog, not just those who can afford to spend a ton of money.

Photobucket

So…I’d like to open up my comment section for questions…in which, if I get any, I will answer them in another post.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

Tagged:

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

