Movie Review & Giveaway ~ Three Hearts

Photobucket

I was provided the opportunity to review Three Hearts. This movie, which is unlike ANY I have EVER seen in my life before, is a documentary type movie about three children (and their families) who have severe heart problems – problems that mean they could die at any moment. ~ what a WONDERFUL testimony to the Lord! Two are teenage boys and the other is a toddler girl – all are on the candidate list for help from Samaritan’s Purse Children’s Heart Project

Watch one of the trailers.

There is a lot of talk about Cissie Graham Lynch, granddaughter of evangelist Billy Graham, being part of this movie but she is such a minimal part – I thought it was going to be more about her – but it isn’t at all…it’s about the kids and the heart project. Such an amazing thing these people are a part of…and such an amazing way to share what it is about!

The cost for the DVD is $19.99 by clicking HERE or enter below to try and win a FREE copy!

/*{literal}{/literal}*/
a Rafflecopter giveaway
You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway.

<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>.Have a wonderfully blessed day!


Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this video free from Propeller. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

Tagged: ,

7 thoughts on “Movie Review & Giveaway ~ Three Hearts

  1. Jessica February 20, 2012 at 6:58 pm Reply

    I think this movie looks very inspirational and heart warming. I like the quote, “How far would you go to save a life?” It really makes you think, and I would enjoy seeing the movie. Thank you for the giveaway.

    Like

  2. Gretta February 20, 2012 at 7:16 pm Reply

    I love how it brings to light the Samaritan’s Purse Children’s Heart Project. As parents of a daughter born with a congenital heart defect, I think we could personally connect with this movie. Thanks for the chance to win!!

    Like

  3. Eszter February 21, 2012 at 5:02 am Reply

    I like real life stories.

    Like

  4. Heather @ Marine Corps Nomads February 21, 2012 at 1:54 pm Reply

    It sounds like a great movie that highlights the work of Samaritan’s Purse with the Children’s Heart Project.

    Like

  5. Dede February 22, 2012 at 3:13 pm Reply

    I learned that they have helped hundreds of children!

    Like

  6. Melissa March 5, 2012 at 2:02 am Reply

    I have learned that helping doesn’t stop just at home, we need to reach out to many! I learned that these hosts not only took in the children but also took in the mothers.

    Like

  7. Heather @ Blessings Pour Out March 26, 2012 at 3:27 pm Reply

    Hi Dawn! I see you reviewed Three Hearts, too, and if you are like me, you were hoping you’d manage to win a real copy of it…well, you did! So, let me know your physical address asap and I will let them know where to send it. I am glad for you because it was a great movie. If you already won a copy, I do have a runner up and you can let me know that in an email, too. I hope all is well with you. We just had a new baby unexpectedly (a pony, not a person!) What fun!!

    Blessings,

    Heather

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

