Music Review & Giveaway ~ I Love Your Presence, Vineyard Music

Photobucket

I love Christian music and LOVE when I have the opportunity to review it and share it with my readers! I was offered the opportunity to review “I Love Your Presence” by Vineyard Music.

Here is what Vineyard Music says about this digital download:

I LOVE YOUR PRESENCE was recorded live at the Burn Bright: Worship and The Kingdom Of God conference, hosted by Vineyard Worship. Several hundred worship leaders and worshippers gathered in the Arizona desert to explore the nature of God’s kingdom through music and teaching with some of the Vineyard’s most gifted communicators and musicians. This inspiring collection of songs recorded live at the The Vineyard Church North Phoenix will immerse listeners in the powerful worship that was the highlight of the event. I LOVE YOUR PRESENCE reminds us to not just think of worship as singing songs, but also laying down our lives for Him.

Featuring worship leaders Matt Turrgiano, Chris Lizotte, Steve Jones, Anabeth Morgan, Kirsten Ford, Nigel Briggs and Casey Corum

<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>.Here is what I have to say about this:

I LOVE IT! The music is very upbeat and the words are easy to hear (this is important to me, personally). It is clear, crisp and uplifting. I have really enjoyed listening to all the songs! You just want to stand up and wave your hands in the air! The song list is:

LET IT COME
GLORY TO THE KING
SAVING GRACE
WHAT CAN I BRING
LOVE OF GOD
ONE THING REMAINS
NOW AND EVER
INVITACION FOUNTAIN
SWEET MERCIES
ISN’T HE
I LOVE YOUR PRESENCE
PERFECT SACRIFICE
I LIFT MY EYES UP (PSALM 121)

Not only did I get a digital download of my own, but I get to giveaway a download version to one of my readers – who will be so greatly blessed by this music – I am VERY excited! So, enter below (or buy your own HERE for $9.99)…


/*{literal}{/literal}*/
a Rafflecopter giveaway
You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway.

Have a wonderfully blessed day!


Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this free from Propeller. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

Tagged: ,

4 thoughts on “Music Review & Giveaway ~ I Love Your Presence, Vineyard Music

  1. Beth February 12, 2012 at 11:16 am Reply

    I love worship music, Id like to add this to my collection :0)

    Like

  2. Dede February 14, 2012 at 9:21 pm Reply

    I love Vineyard. It’s so soothing and uplifting!

    Like

  3. Katy A. February 15, 2012 at 4:10 am Reply

    I love the names of the songs…how they worship God…focusing totally on him! I would really enjoy this CD!

    Like

  4. Regina February 17, 2012 at 8:44 am Reply

    I like that they have a wide variety of music.
    tarter95 at hotmail dot com

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

