Blogging thru the Scriptures ~ Philippians 2:19

 

I am SO EXCITED to be starting this! One thing I have wanted to do for quite some time is to make sure I am sharing my love for the Lord Jesus Christ on my blog…and now, I will be – DAILY!

Philippians 2:19: But I trust in the Lord Jesus to send Timothy to you shortly, that I also may be encouraged when I know your state.

But I trust in the Lord. I love that! Isn’t this where it all starts? May be encouraged – love this too! Can you feel Paul’s heart in this verse like I can? We need to feel such for our fellow believers as well, but do we? I will be praying and pondering on this the remainder of the day.

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

Tagged:

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

