Review ~ MrChewy.com (for dogs & cats)

Photobucket

I had the pleasure of working with the folks at MrChewy.com which is a website where you can purchase dog food & treats and cat food, treats and litter along with flea meds. How nice it was to simply go to the website, pick what I wanted and wait for it to arrive!

We had $25 to spend so this is what I got for our precious pooches:

Greenies…if you have never gotten these for your dog…they are missing out. These are THE BEST treats EVER! They come in several sizes so you can get what’s best for your dog(s).

Photobucket

Decided to get something new and different: flossies…which the dogs LOVED!

Photobucket

Wondering about shipping costs? Check this out ~ they offer FREE 1 – 2 DAY SHIPPING on orders over $49! AMAZING! (See now you have no excuse not to hop over and check them out!)

Overall, their prices seem to be competitive. Some things are a little more while others are a little less…typical, I think. Add in that you don’t have to leave your house = priceless! 🙂

I would definitely recommend checking out MrChewy.com!

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this product free in exchange for my review. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Tagged: ,

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

