Review & Giveaway ~ The Slice Safety Cutter

Photobucket

I was given the opportunity to review the Slice™ Safety Cutter – Great for couponers and it is truly amazing!

Yes, this is my THREE YEAR OLD son using it! Amazing!

Photobucket

In their words:

The Slice™ Safety Cutter is the most versatile tool you’ll ever own. Features a finger-friendly microscopic ceramic blade that’s quick, easy and a safe substitute for scissors. Perfect for scrap-booking, clipping recipes, coupons and news articles, removing shrink-wrap, opening CDs, DVDs, and plastic packaging, and more. Includes a built-in magnet and key-ring hole.

– Ceramic blade lasts longer than steel
– Stays sharp and never rusts
– Built-in magnet and key-ring hole
– Finger-Friendly™ Design
– For left- and right-handers

Would I recommend this – ABSOLUTELY! At only $5.99 it is a very reasonable price for something my son can use and not hurt himself! Not to mention that it is “travel size” and won’t rust, ever! You can order your own HERE, or enter my giveaway…

(Please note: I removed Rafflecopter and am making this just comments to win as RC was causing my blog to freeze. So, there are SIXTY-TWO entries that will be added [when the drawing is done] to the ones listed. Sorry for the confusion!)

Mandatory: Visit Slice and let me know what other product sounds interesting and why.

Additional entries (1 entry each, leave a seperate comment for each. Also make sure to leave your email address in case you win!):
Like Slice on Facebook
Like Guiding Light Homeschool on Facebook
Become a Twitter follower of Guiding Light
Become a public Google Friend Connect Follower of Guiding Light Homeschool
Add Guiding Light Homeschool to your Google + Circles
** If you are already doing any of these, simply leave a comment saying so.

This giveaway is now closed will end at noon CST on Wednesday, January 4, 2012. One random winner will be drawn and notified. If I do not receive confirmation back within 48 hours a new winner will be drawn. Good luck!

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Tagged: ,

15 thoughts on “Review & Giveaway ~ The Slice Safety Cutter

  1. Rani G December 14, 2011 at 10:12 am Reply

    That looks wonderful. We could use one!

    Like

  2. Tamara @ Southern Yankee Mix December 15, 2011 at 11:08 am Reply

    The box cutter and the precision cutter both look really nice! I could put both to good use. 🙂

    Like

  3. Nicole @ Some Call It Natural December 15, 2011 at 11:12 am Reply

    The ceramic grater looks great!

    Like

  4. Theresa December 15, 2011 at 11:45 am Reply

    I love the ceramic mill

    Like

  5. Beth December 15, 2011 at 6:19 pm Reply

    Ooooh I can think of quite a few ways we could use this around here, and how cool it has a magnet in it so we can stick it to the fridge or the file cabinet :0)

    Like

  6. Naomi December 17, 2011 at 8:36 pm Reply

    I really need the peeler; since, I have a habit of peeling my fingers when I peel veggies.

    Like

  7. Sharon December 26, 2011 at 9:56 pm Reply

    I like the slanted soft touch tweezers

    Like

  8. kristina December 29, 2011 at 9:48 am Reply

    I like the safety cutter

    Like

  9. Valerie Crawford December 29, 2011 at 10:08 am Reply

    The peeler and the safety cutter looks amazing!!!

    Like

  10. kelly hines December 29, 2011 at 10:29 am Reply

    I like the scissors

    Like

  11. Allyson Bosrock December 29, 2011 at 10:45 am Reply

    I would love to try the slicer, it looks AWESOME

    Like

  12. Monica Tompkins (@MnJSponsoredWed) December 29, 2011 at 12:09 pm Reply

    Peeler

    Like

  13. Sarah Matos December 30, 2011 at 8:02 pm Reply

    Loving the box cutter tool!
    smatos04@hotmail.com

    Like

  14. Amy December 31, 2011 at 6:31 pm Reply

    cutter looks wonderful!!

    Like

  15. Cheryl E January 2, 2012 at 3:00 am Reply

    I really like the letter opener.

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

