Simple Woman’s Daybook ~ 11/22/11

Simple Woman's Daybook

This post is linked to The Simple Woman’s Daybook

Outside my window
rainy and foggy, not too cold.

I am thinking
about my job interview this morning.

I am thankful
for my amazing husband.

From the kitchen
This just reminded me to put the roast, etc in the crock pot…back in a few.

I am wearing
green capris and a blue t-shirt.

From the learning rooms
not really doing much this week – family in town for Thanksgiving.

I am creating
nothing at the moment, unfortunately.

I am going
to my m-i-l to drop off the kids so they can play with their cousins while I go to my job interview.

I am reading
Philippians 1.

I am praying
the Lord provides a job – whether it is the one from today or not – the job HE has for me to do.

I am hearing
the movie “Meet the Robinsons” which we rented from the library.

Around the house
plenty to be done, as usual.

One of my favorite things
cuddlin’ with the 3-year-old.

A few plans for the rest of the week
church, time with family and food. HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

A picture, link or quote to share…‎

Photobucket

 

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

One thought on “Simple Woman’s Daybook ~ 11/22/11

  1. Briana November 22, 2011 at 10:10 am Reply

    I hope the interview goes well!

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

