The Homeschool Mother’s Journal ~ 11/18/11

The Homeschool Mother's Journal
This post is linked to The Homeschool Mother’s Journal over at The Homeschool Chick.
Make sure you hop over to see what other homeschool mom’s have to say!

In my life this week…the usual roller coaster. DH and I decided I do need to work…so I am searching for a job. Additionally ds3 had a fever most of the week – but as long as he had meds in him, he was in pretty good spirits.

In our homeschool this week…nothing too exciting, I’m afraid. DS15 finished several items – so we need to order the next in line…

What’s working / not working for us…nothing to put here…things seem to be going smoothly – which is nice.

My favorite thing this week was…the couple of days of really nice weather we had!

A photo, video, link, or quote to share…

Too funny (and kinda gross) but made me laugh:
Photobucket

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

4 thoughts on “The Homeschool Mother’s Journal ~ 11/18/11

  1. Lisa November 18, 2011 at 11:21 am Reply

    Ok, that photo is kind of gross, but had me lol! πŸ™‚

    I pray that you can find a position that will work well for your family and your homeschool!

    Have a blessed weekend,
    Lisa

    Like

  2. Kristi November 18, 2011 at 1:34 pm Reply

    That photo is too funny! My boys would just LOVE that!

    Like

  3. Stephanie November 18, 2011 at 4:10 pm Reply

    I do like that soap dispenser. It might even inspire my son to use more soap. πŸ˜‰

    Like

  4. Blossom November 18, 2011 at 6:03 pm Reply

    Aw, hope your little one gets feeling better. Praying you find the right job πŸ™‚
    Have a good weekend and Happy Thanksgiving (early, in case I forget) πŸ™‚

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

