Book Review ~ Healthy Eating for Kids

Photobucket

Healthy Eating for Kids
Pages: 78
Method: Ebook

We had the opportunity to review Healthy Eating for Kids which is a super fun recipe book that both you and your kids will enjoy! It is packed full of recipes (60 to be exact) that are quick, easy and HEALTHY (three words not normally said in the same sentence, let alone all together!). The recipes cover snacks, drinks, lunches at home, packed lunches, evening meals and desserts…yup, it covers it all!

Now, if you’ve been a reader for long…you know I am not a cook (although I am learning) but this book is RIGHT UP MY ALLEY – I love it! A couple of my favorites: Taco Stuffed Potatoes and Baked Vanilla Apples. And as if the book and the recipes aren’t enough…a wonderful thing is…the majority of the items can be find right in your kitchen! It isn’t full of recipes that require things that are “only for the serious cook”…they are things that even I, the inexperienced cook, has on hand. BONUS!

To get a look at some of the recipes and / or to order your own copy (for only $9.95), click HERE.

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

