1 John 1:5

Photobucket

“This is the message we have heard from him and declare to you: God is light; in him there is no darkness at all.: 1 John 1:5

I wish I knew where this scripture picture came from as I would LOVE to give credit, but unfortunately I don’t…but it is awesome, I think!

This post is linked to:

Word Filled Wednesday

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

One thought on “1 John 1:5

  1. Lisa October 12, 2011 at 10:22 am Reply

    It is a beautiful photo! I am currently doing the Good Morning Girls Bible Study on 1 John, so this came at the perfect time! Love it! šŸ™‚

    Many blessings,
    Lisa

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

