Apologia Live Retreat Winner!

http://www.GlitterMaker.com/ - Glitter Graphics

Apologia Live Winner

 

I am so very happy to announce Angela W from The Wellspring of Life as the winner of the Apologia Live Retreat free registration ticket. I know she is going to have a blast. Thank you to everyone who entered – praying you will be able to attend one of these retreats as they sound like they are absolutely marvelous!

 

Photobucket

I am personally looking forward to attending the upcoming retreat in Chicago next month. If you are planning to attend as well, leave me a comment – I would LOVE to meet you in person!

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

