Ministry of Motherhood – Week 10+

I’ve been participating in the Ministry of Motherhood (book by Sally Clarkson) Book Club (put together over at GoodMorningGirls.org) / study group for the past ten weeks and all I can say is “WOW!”  The book is awesome, the study is wonderful and the couple of ladies who are still in our (online) study group are amazing.  I have SO ENJOYED this study!  And my eyes have been truly opened as to my true ministry – my family.

We actually started out with 12 ladies, I believe, but there are only three of us at this time that are still regularly participating (although there are two more still in the online secret FB group but they haven’t been participating lately).  I have never successfully completed an online study group – this one has about a week and a half left – and Lord willing, I’ll finish it.  I pray I will as it has truly been an eye-opening blessing!

Well, for now – I need to run.  My ds3 is running around like a crazy child…guess he needs momma to hang with him for a few.

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

Tagged:

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

