DVD Review & Giveaway ~ The Crossmaker

Photobucket

 

I was given the opportunity to review The Crossmaker by See the Light.   Amazing DVD!  The story is recommended for ages 3 and up; the art lessons for ages 6 and up.  It offers the story of Jesus, told thru chalk art.  AMAZINGLY vivid pictures with striking colors and just simply amazing artwork!  There is also a lesson to work on, here is my ds14 first attempt at it – I think he did an EXCELLENT job!  I *love* the teaching style of this DVD!
Photobucket

To find out more:

Website: http://www.SeeTheLightShine.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/SeeTheLightShineArt
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/seethelightshine

You can purchase your own copy for $14.99 HERE or you can enter my giveaway below for your chance to win one for FREE!

As an added bonus, just in time for Easter, I’ve been given permission to give one of my readers a FREE DVD!

Here’s what you need to do for your chance to win:

Mandatory: Visit See The Light and let me know what other product sounds interesting and why.

Additional entries (1 entry each, leave a seperate comment for each. Also make sure to leave your email address in case you win!):
Like See The Light on Facebook
Like Guiding Light Homeschool on Facebook (see right sidebar)
Become a Twitter follower of Guiding Light (see left sidebar)
Become a public Google Friend Connect Follower of Guiding Light Homeschool (see right sidebar)
Follow this blog via Networked Blogs (see left sidebar)
** If you are already doing any of these, simply leave a comment saying so.


This giveaway will end at noon CST on Monday, April 18, 2011. One random winner will be drawn and notified. If I do not receive confirmation back within 48 hours a new winner will be drawn. Good luck!

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising

Tagged: , ,

24 thoughts on “DVD Review & Giveaway ~ The Crossmaker

  1. Katherine April 4, 2011 at 12:31 am Reply

    I think the art class DVD’s sound great. I would love to buy them for my arty daughter if I had the available money.

    Like

  2. Katherine April 4, 2011 at 12:32 am Reply

    I already like Guiding Light homeschool on FB

    Like

  3. Katherine April 4, 2011 at 12:32 am Reply

    I liked ‘See the Light’ on fb too

    Like

  4. ReneeK April 4, 2011 at 4:22 am Reply

    Would love the whole set in a bundle.

    Like

  5. Gretta April 4, 2011 at 9:32 am Reply

    My kids would love The Gift of Love Bundle set as well. Thanks for the chance to win

    bamagv at aol dot com

    Like

  6. Gretta April 4, 2011 at 9:33 am Reply

    I am a new Twitter follower (@TheJohnsFamily)

    bamagv at aol dot com

    Like

  7. Gretta April 4, 2011 at 9:34 am Reply

    I like your site on Facebook

    bamagv at aol dot com

    Like

  8. Gretta April 4, 2011 at 9:34 am Reply

    I am a GFC follower already

    bamagv at aol dot com

    Like

  9. Kellyann W. April 5, 2011 at 12:21 am Reply

    I have the first DVD in the Art Class series and I would love them all.

    Like

  10. Kellyann W. April 5, 2011 at 12:22 am Reply

    I’m already following you with GFC!

    Like

  11. Kellyann W. April 5, 2011 at 12:23 am Reply

    I am already following you on Facebook too!

    Like

  12. Rebecca April 5, 2011 at 5:40 am Reply

    I liked them on Facebook!

    Like

  13. Rebecca April 5, 2011 at 5:43 am Reply

    THE oNE yEAR arT cLASS LOOKS aMAZING!

    Like

  14. Rebecca April 5, 2011 at 5:44 am Reply

    I ‘like’ you on twitter!

    Like

  15. Rebecca April 5, 2011 at 5:45 am Reply

    I ‘like’ you on FB!

    Like

  16. Rebecca April 5, 2011 at 5:45 am Reply

    Following you on GFC!

    Like

  17. Rebecca April 5, 2011 at 5:46 am Reply

    Following you through Network Blogs

    Like

  18. Wendi April 9, 2011 at 12:21 pm Reply

    I have the first art dvd in the one year set, I’d love to see the rest of the dvds in that set 🙂

    Like

  19. Broad Horizons April 9, 2011 at 3:19 pm Reply

    I’d love the 1 year art set, we tend to let “art” just be free drawing and crafts & such, it would be nice to have a curriculum for a year!

    Like

  20. Broad Horizons April 9, 2011 at 3:21 pm Reply

    I follow you on GFC

    Like

  21. Broad Horizons April 9, 2011 at 3:22 pm Reply

    I follow you on networked blogs

    Like

  22. Broad Horizons April 9, 2011 at 3:22 pm Reply

    I follow you on twitter

    Like

  23. Broad Horizons April 9, 2011 at 3:22 pm Reply

    I like you on fb

    Like

  24. Amanda April 10, 2011 at 3:26 pm Reply

    I would love to beable to get the Art Class Dvd’s someday.
    300sms at gmail dot com

    Like

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

