Fit Mommy Friday ~ 2/4/11

Denise at Got Chai? and Mrs. White at The Legacy of Home are the two hosting this weekly meme / accountability program. Thank you ladies!

I finally went to the doc and got some meds…I am finally starting to feel better.  Since I haven’t felt too good, my eating has been ok.  Been drinking more water, less caffinated items.  No work outs though.

Next week is looking MUCH BETTER for getting back to that new walking DVD I started.

Have a wonderfully blessed day!

4 thoughts on “Fit Mommy Friday ~ 2/4/11

  1. Blossom February 4, 2011 at 1:37 pm Reply

    Glad to hear you are feeling better :)

  2. Writer Rani February 4, 2011 at 2:46 pm Reply

    Glad you’re feeling better!
    I am from the TOS Crew and am now following you. Please follow me.
    http://www.indoorgardenmusings.blogspot.com

  3. Briana February 5, 2011 at 2:32 pm Reply

    I’m glad you are getting better! Have an excellent week next week!

  4. Rodna February 6, 2011 at 9:32 pm Reply

    Hey Dawn, I am starting a 6 month goal for myself. I am wanting to lose 2 – 2 1/2 pounds a week.
    I am wanting to lose 70 pounds.
    Would you like to join me? I can email you the chart I made.

I *LOVE* to read your comments! Please share your thoughts!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

